NEWS

Quick Links: Online Payments

Traffic Diversion Payments

Traffic Ticket

Misdemeanor Diversion/Intervention Payments

Payments

Juvenile Diversion

Juvenile Diversion

Probation

Probation

Contact

banner-inner-pages

Office of District Attorney
Thirty-Third Judicial District
Allen Parish, Louisiana

Staff

Hon. Todd Nesom
District Attorney
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Email: todd@da33jdc.com

ADA
Rod Bertrand
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email: rod@da33jdc.com

ADA
Joe Green
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email: joe@da33jdc.com

ADA
Luke Abrusely (Oakdale Office)
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 318.335.2559
Fax: 318.335.1884
Email: luke@da33jdc.com

ADA
Steven Sumbler
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email: steven@da33jdc.com

ADA
Renee Y Roy
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email: renee@da33jdc.com

Administrator
Bonita Pitre
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email: bonita@da33jdc.com

Office Relations and Reception
Marlene LaCombe
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email: marlene@da33jdc.com

Felony Clerk-Division A
Beth Courville
P.O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email:beth@da33jdc.com

Felony Clerk- Division B
Lynette Benoit
P.O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email:lynette@da33jdc.com

Worthless Checks Clerk
Deirdre Declouette
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email: deirdre@da33jdc.com

Misdemeanor/ Diversion Clerk
Desiree Sonnier
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email: dez@da33jdc.com

Traffic Clerk
Ashlee Willis
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email: ashlee@da33jdc.com

Intake Clerk
Rhiannon Restivo
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email: rhiannon@da33jdc.com

Truancy Clerk
Juvenile
Hope January
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email: hope@da33jdc.com

Probation
Nichole Young
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.4705
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email: nichole@da33jdc.com

Pretrial Services and Drug Court Coordinator
Richelle LeJeune
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email: richelle@da33jdc.com

Oakdale City Court Clerk
Donita Gradney
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email:donita@da33jdc.com

Drug Court Case Manager
Chris Thomas
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email:chris@da33jdc.com

Drug Court Case Manager
Ray Brandin
P.O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506

Investigator
Will Johnson
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email:wjohnson@da33jdc.com

SUGGESTIONS

BE PREPARED - Review the case in your mind a day or two before your court date. It may help to picture the scene in your head.